PD Dr. Helmut Beltraminelli
PD Dr. Helmut Beltraminelli

Dermatology and Venerology FMH
Ente Ospedaliero Cantonale (EOC)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 82 88
helmut.beltraminelli@eoc.ch
CV

Prof. Francesco Bertoni
Prof. Francesco Bertoni

Head, Lymphoma & Genomics Research Program
Vice-Director, Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)

Via F. Chiesa 5
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 58 666 72 06
francesco.bertoni@ior.usi.ch
CV

Prof. Franco Cavalli
Prof. Franco Cavalli

President, Foundation for the
Institute of Oncology Research (IOR)
Via F. Chiesa 5
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 58 666 73 00
franco.cavalli@ior.usi.ch
CV

Prof. Luca Ceriani
Prof. Luca Ceriani

Nuclear Medicine and PET-CT centre
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 81 40
luca.ceriani@eoc.ch
CV

Prof. Laurence de Leval
Prof. Laurence de Leval

Full Professor of Pathology, UNIL
Head of Clinical Pathology, CHUV

University Hospital of Lausanne
Rue du Bugnon 25
CH-1011 Lausanne

+41 (0)21 314 71 94
Laurence.deLeval@chuv.ch
CV

Prof. Bernhard Gerber
Prof. Bernhard Gerber

Department of Hematology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 81 86
bernhard.gerber@eoc.ch
CV

Prof. Peter Johnson
Prof. Peter Johnson

Professor of Medical Oncology
Cancer Research UK Centre

Southampton General Hospital
Southampton SO16 6YD

+44 238 120 6186
johnsonp@soton.ac.uk
CV

Dr. Erika Lerch
Dr. Erika Lerch

Department of Medical Oncology
Transplant Unit
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 81 83
erika.lerch@eoc.ch
CV

Prof. Stefano Luminari
Prof. Stefano Luminari

Assistant Professor, Medical Oncology
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia

Centro Oncologico Modenese
Via del Pozzo 71
41124 Modena – Italy

+39 052 229 6119
sluminari@unimore.it
CV

Prof. Luca Mazzucchelli
Prof. Luca Mazzucchelli

Head, Cantonal Pathology Institute

Ente Ospedaliero Cantonale (EOC)
Via in Selva 24
CH-6600 Locarno

+41 91 816 07 11
luca.mazzucchelli@ti.ch
CV

PD Dr. Alden Moccia
PD Dr. Alden Moccia

Department of Medical Oncology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale Regionale di Locarno
Via Ospedale 1
CH-6600 Locarno

+41 91 811 45 76
alden.moccia@eoc.ch
CV

PD Dr. Urban Novak
PD Dr. Urban Novak

Department of Medical Oncology
Inselspital, Bern University Hospital

University of Bern
CH-3010 Bern

+41 31 632 41 19
urban.novak@insel.ch
CV

Prof. Laura Pasqualucci
Prof. Laura Pasqualucci

Professor of Pathology and Cell Biology
Institute for Cancer Genetics

Columbia University
New York, NY 10032

lp171@cumc.columbia.edu
CV

Prof. Davide Robbiani
Prof. Davide Robbiani

Director of the Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB)

Via F. Chiesa 5
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 820 03 00
drobbiani@irb.usi.ch
CV

Prof. Davide Rossi
Prof. Davide Rossi

Department of Hematology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 58 666 72 05
davide.rossi@eoc.ch
CV

PD Dr. Anastasios Stathis
PD Dr. Anastasios Stathis

Clinical Research Unit
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 89 31
anastasios.stathis@eoc.ch
CV

Prof. Georg Stüssi
Prof. Georg Stüssi

Head, Department of Hematology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 87 78
georg.stuessi@eoc.ch
CV

Prof. Alexandar Tzankov
Prof. Alexandar Tzankov

Institute of Pathology

University Hospital
Schönbeinstrasse 40
CH-4031 Basel

+41 61 265 32 29
alexandar.tzankov@usb.ch
CV

Prof. Emanuele Zucca
Prof. Emanuele Zucca

Head, Lymphoma Group
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland (IOSI)

Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 80 49
emanuele.zucca@eoc.ch
CV